Contactpersonen

Gertjan Klumpenhouwer

Algemeen directeur, eigenaar

+31 228 5300 73

g.klumpenhouwer@florex.nl

Wim Klumpenhouwer

Verkoopdirecteur, eigenaar

+31 228 5300 72

w.klumpenhouwer@florex.nl

Arthur Gitzels

Exportmanager

+31 228 5300 78

a.gitzels@florex.nl

Ton Huisman

Manager binnendienst

+31 228 5300 76

t.huisman@florex.nl

Anouk van der Fluit

Accountmanager

+31 228 760770

a.vanderfluit@florex.nl

Lex Groot

In- en verkoop Benelux

+31 228 5300 71

l.groot@florex.nl

Kirsten van der Pijl

Inkoopadministratie

+31 228 5300 75

k.vanderpijl@florex.nl

Josien Groot

Manager productontwikkeling

+31 228 5300 74

j.groot@florex.nl

Karel Keesman

Inkoop verpakkingen

+31 228 760771

k.keesman@florex.nl

Anita van Meersbergen

Financiële administratie

+31 228 760772

a.vanmeersbergen@florex.nl

Dawid Czanguleit

Bedrijfsleider

+31 228 760773

d.czanguleit@florex.nl